Scopri i concerti in italia e in europa Milano - Bologna - Roma - Torino - London - Paris - Berlin - Manchester - Hamburg - Firenze - Köln - Glasgow - Vienna - Padova - Parma

otrlive

OTRlive

Francesco Barbaro
Founder

Patrizia Alessandria
Manager and Chief
Administration

Pino Barbaro
Manager and Head
of Production

info@otrlive.it

patrizia@otrlive.it

pino@otrlive.it

OTR Live
Booking Executive Manager

Claudio Ongaro

OTR Next
Booking Executive Manager

Salvatore Padula

OTR Jazz and Classic
Booking Executive Manager

Massimo Di Stefano

claudio@otrlive.it

salvatore@otrlive.it

massimo@otrlive.it

Elena De Vito
Project Coordinator

Giulia Milella
Head of Administration

Maria Rosa Alessandria
Administration

elena@otrlive.it

giulia@otrlive.it

mariarosa@otrlive.it

Teresa Platani
Logistics

Erica Gasaro
Press Office and
Communication

Manuela Martignano
Communication and
New Media

teresa@otrlive.it

erica@otrlive.it

manuela@otrlive.it

Valentina Di Placido
Social Media

Tommaso Galati
Production Manager

Mauro Di Gioia
Production Manager

valentina@otrlive.it

tommaso@otrlive.it

mauro@otrlive.it

Umberto Ingaldi
Production Manager

Enrico De Paolis
Production Manager

Luigi Barbaro
Production Manager

umberto@otrlive.it

enrico@otrlive.it

luigi.barbaro@otrlive.it

Contatti

Social

Calendario Artisti

Roster di OTRlive