Scopri i concerti in italia e in europa Roma - Milano - Bologna - Collegno - Padova - Ancona - Venezia - London - Torino - Firenze - Lucca - Madrid - Barolo - Sesto San Giovanni - Grugliasco

Live Club

Tutte le informazioni, gli eventi e i concerti di sebright arms a London (London)

Sebright Arms
31-35 Coate Street
London (London)

Contatti

Social

Sebright Arms•31-35 Coate Street•LONDON•UK

WHAT'S ON: SEPTEMBER 2017

Mon, 11th September

 

MILLIONS PRESENTS

JAMES YUILL

PLUS SPECIAL GUESTS

JAMES YUILL

7:30PM

£5.00

 

 

Wed, 13th September

 

CLEAN X LONDON IN STEREO PRESENTS

IVY SOLE

LOUIS CULTURE

KEYAH/BLU

IVY SOLE

7:30PM

FREE

 

 

Thu, 14th September

 

LIVE NATION PRESENTS

SŒUR

PLUS SPECIAL GUESTS

SŒUR

8:00PM

FREE

 

Fri, 15th September

 

PINK MIST PRESENTS

SEÁN MCGOWAN (FULL BAND)

HAPPY ACCIDENTS

TOM AYLOTT

SEÁN MCGOWAN (FULL BAND)

8:00PM

£8.00

 

 

Tue, 19th September

 

POLLY PRESENTS

CHEST PAINS

POM POKO

CHEST PAINS

8:00PM

FREE

 

Wed, 20th September

 

CLEAN PRESENTS

FRIGS

PLUS SPECIAL GUESTS

FRIGS

8:00PM

FREE

 

Thu, 21st September

 

COMMUNION PRESENTS

HEIN COOPER

+ SPECIAL GUESTS

HEIN COOPER

7:30PM

£7.00

 

Fri, 22nd September

 

DHP PRESENTS

VAN ZELLER

VAN ZELLER

8:00PM – 11:00PM

FREE

 

 

Sat, 23rd September

 

PAPER TRAIL RECORDS PRESENTS

STAR PARKS

PLUS SPECIAL GUESTS

STAR PARKS

7:30PM

£5.67

 

 

Sun, 24th September

 

LOVE TESTER QUIZZES PRESENTS

SIMPSONS QUIZ

LUCKY CHIP SPECIAL KRUSTY BURGERS

THE ULTIMATE SIMPSONS PUB QUIZ

7:00PM

£1.00

 

Sun, 24th September

 

VIRAL NIGHTS PRESENTS

BATTLEME (USA)

STAGS

BATTLEME (USA)

7:30PM

FREE

 

Tue, 26th September

 

LLAMA POP PRESENTS

CELESTIAL BUMS

TIMMER

CELESTIAL BUMS

8:00PM

£7.00

 

 

Wed, 27th September

 

MILLIONS PRESENTS

REDFACES

PLUS SPECIAL GUESTS

REDFACES

8:00PM

FREE

 

 

Sat, 30th September

 

COMMUNION PRESENTS

THØSS

MARGED

THØSS

7:30PM

£7.50

 

WHAT'S ON: OCTOBER 2017

Sun, 1st October

 

BLANKET PRESENTS

BLANKET 

NOIR REVA

THOMAS RAGSDALE

LUCY-CLAIRE

BLANKET

8:00PM

FREE

 

Mon, 2nd October

 

POLLY PRESENTS

EAT FAST

PLUS SPEICAL

EAT FAST

8:00PM

FREE

 

 

Tue, 3rd October

 

LIVE NATION PRESENTS

SAINT PHNX

PLUS SPECIAL GUESTS

SAINT PHNX

8:00PM

£8.00

 

Wed, 4th October

 

COMMUNION PRESENTS

WØLFFE

PLUS SPECIAL GUESTS

WØLFFE

7:30PM

£7.00

 

Fri, 6th October

 

POLLY PRESENTS

PIP BLOM

PLUS SPECIAL GUESTS

PIP BLOM

8:00PM

FREE

 

Sat, 7th October

 

METROPOLIS PRESENTS

THE HUBBARDS

PLUS SPECIAL GUESTS

THE HUBBARDS

8:00PM

£5.00

 

Tue, 10th October

 

LIVE NATION PRESENTS

GEOWULF

PLUS SPECIAL GUESTS

GEOWULF

8:00PM

£7.00

 

Wed, 11th October

 

CANNIBAL HYMNS X POLLY PRESENTS

UNDERWATER BOYS

PLUS SPECIAL GUESTS

UNDERWATER BOYS

8:00PM

FREE

 

 

Sat, 14th October

 

HACKNEY WONDERLAND PRESENTS

JAGWAR MA

THE RIFLES

BO NINGEN

SAINT AGNES

HONEY LUNG

HVMM

COSMIC STRIP

ELECTRIC CHILD HOUSE

VIDEOCEAN

THE BRACKNALL

SUGARBOWL

HACKNEY WONDERLAND

3:00PM

£22.50

 

 

Wed, 18th October

 

DARK PARTY PRESENTS

THE NIGHTINGALES

TED CHIPPINGTON

THE NIGHTINGALES

7:30PM

£13.00

 

 

Sat, 21st October

 

DARK PARTY PRESENTS

HIGH HAZELS

PLUS SPECIAL GUESTS

HIGH HAZELS

8:00PM

£5.00

 

 

Sun, 22nd October

 

THE MJR GROUP PRESENTS

BETH ROWLEY

PLUS SPECIAL GUESTS

BETH ROWLEY

7:30PM

£15.00

 

 

Tue, 24th October

 

CLEAN PRESENTS

WHITE REAPER

PLUS SPECIAL GUESTS

WHITE REAPER

8:00PM

FREE

 

 

Wed, 25th October

 

BIRD ON THE WIRE PRESENTS

FAKE LAUGH

PLUS SPECIAL GUESTS

FAKE LAUGH

8:00PM

£7.00

 

 

Fri, 27th October

 

10TIGERS & FRIENDS PRESENTS

10TIGERS

DJ SCARLETT LAPIDUS

PLUS SPECIAL GUESTS

10TIGERS PRESENTS 'ENDANGERED SPECIES'

8:00PM

FREE

 

Sun, 29th October

 

BIRD ON THE WIRE PRESENTS

SAM SKINNER + BLUE RANGER (PINEGROVE) CO-HEADLINE

PLUS SPECIAL GUESTS

SAM SKINNER + BLUE RANGER (PINEGROVE) CO-HEADLINE

8:00PM

FREE

 

WHAT'S ON: NOVEMBER 2017

Sat, 4th November

 

PINK MIST PRESENTS

VALERIAN SWING

DIALECTS

VALERIAN SWING

8:00PM

£8.00

 

 

Mon, 13th November

 

KILIMANJARO PRESENTS

NICOLE ATKINS 

PLUS SPECIAL GUESTS

NICOLE ATKINS

8:00PM

£12.00

 

 

Wed, 15th November

 

HER'S

PLUS SPECIAL GUESTS

HER'S

7:30PM

£7.00

 

 

Fri, 17th November

 

DARK PARTY PRESENTS

VILDE

PLUS SPECIAL GUESTS

VILDE

8:00PM

FREE

 

Sat, 18th November

 

FOLK ON ROOTS PRESENTS

MAWKIN

NICK HART

MAWKIN

7:30PM

£12.00

 

 

Wed, 22nd November

 

CROSSTOWN CONCERTS PRESENTS

HVMM

LULLABY

HVMM

8:00PM

£5.00

 

Thu, 23rd November

 

ROCKFEEDBACK PRESENTS

MAMMÚT

PLUS SPECIAL GUESTS

MAMMÚT

7:30PM

£8.50

TICKETS

RSVP

WHAT'S ON: DECEMBER 2017

Fri, 1st December

 

DARK PARTY PRESENTS

LUCIA * BELLE GAME CO-HEADLINE SHOW

WEDDINGS

LUCIA * BELLE GAME CO-HEADLINE SHOW

8:00PM

FREE

 

Wed, 13th December

 

PUNK ROCK BLUES PRESENTS

JAKE LA BOTZ

PLUS SPECIAL GUESTS

JAKE LA BOTZ

 

8:00PM

Tutti gli eventi per sebright arms

Nessun evento presente

Altri locali vicino London (London), London