Live Club

Tutte le informazioni, gli eventi e i concerti di the liquid rooms a Edinburgh (Edinburgh)

THE LIQUID ROOMS
9C Victoria Street
Edinburgh (Edinburgh)

Contatti

Social

THE LIQUID ROOMS•9C Victoria Street•Edinburgh•UK

UPCOMING

Here are a few of the Upcoming events at Edinburgh’s longest running venue The Liquidroom. Home to the biggest clubs nights and the finest live music you’ll find anywhere in Scotland.

For any information please feel free to call us on 01312252564 or also check out our Facebook page

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Friday 16th December @The Warehouse (10:30pm – Late): JACKHAMMER

 

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Friday 16th December @The Liquidroom (10:30pm – 3:00am): PROPAGANDA

 

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Saturday 17th Dec @The Liquidroom (10:30pm – 3:00am): NIGHTVISION

 

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Thursday 22nd December @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): STARSAILOR

 

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Friday 23rd December @The Liquidroom (10:30pm – 3:00am): PROPAGANDA

 

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Saturday 24th December @The Liquidroom (10:00pm – Late): LIQUIDROOM XMAS PARTY

 

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Monday 26th December @The Liquidroom (10:30pm – 3:00am): MADCHESTER

 

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Thursday 29th December @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): PARTY FEARS THREE

 

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Friday 30th December @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): BAD MANNERS

 

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Friday 30th December @The Liquidroom (11:00pm – 5:00am): MK

 

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Friday 30th December @The Liquidroom (10:30pm – 3:00am): PROPAGANDA

 

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

HOGMANAY 31st December @The Liquidroom (10pm – 5am): NIGHTVISION

 

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Sunday 1st January @The Liquidroom (10:30pm – 5:00am) TASTE NEW YEARS DAY

 

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Friday 6th January @The Liquidroom (10:30pm – 3:00am): PROPAGANDA

 

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Saturday 7th January @The Liquidroom (10:30pm – 3:00am): REWIND JANUARY SALE

 

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Friday 13th January @The Liquidroom (10:30pm – 3:00am): PROPAGANDA

 

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Saturday 14th January @The Liquidroom (10:30pm – 3:00am): INDIGO

 

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Tuesday 17th January @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): THE HUNNA BAND

 

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Friday 20th January @The Liquidroom (10:30pm – 3:00am): PROPAGANDA

 

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Saturday 21st January @The Liquidroom (10:30pm – 3:00am): NIGHTVISION

 

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Monday 23rd January @The Liquidroom (10:30pm – 3:00am): KANYEFEST

 

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Friday 27th January @The Liquidroom (10:30pm – 3:00am): PROPAGANDA

 

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Saturday 28th January @The Warehouse (10:30pm – 3:00am): FRACTAL with NICK HOPPNER

 

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Saturday 28th January @The Liquidroom (10:30pm – 3:00am): MADCHESTER

 

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Friday 3rd February @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): SKINDRED

 

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Saturday 4th February @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): LOYLE CARNER

 

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Sunday 12th February @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): NAKED AND FAMOUS

 

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Saturday 18th February @The Liquidroom (22:30pm – 3:00am): REGRESSION SESSIONS

 

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Saturday 25th February @The Liquidroom Warehouse (10:30pm – 3:00am): SIMON PATTERSON & JOHN ASKEW

 

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Saturday 4th March @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): WEE DUB FESTIVAL

 

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Wednesday 8th March @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): GLASS ANIMALS

 

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Thursday 9th March @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): GLASS ANIMALS

 

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Friday 10th March @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): LAO CHE

 

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Sunday 12th March @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): AGAINST THE CURRENT

 

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Sunday 19th March @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): JAGWAR MA

 

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Wednesday 29th March @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): MALLORY KNOX + SUPPORT

 

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Saturday 8th April @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): FROST

 

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Tuesday 11th April @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): HOT 8 BRASS BAND

 

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Sunday 30th April @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): BEDNAREK

 

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Friday 5th May 2017 @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): THE SKIDS 

 

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Saturday 6th May @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): MARIANA’S TRENCH

 

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Tuesday 16th May @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): FOY VANCE “THE WILD SWAN WORLD TOUR” + SUPPORT RYAN MCMULLAN

 

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Saturday 20th May @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): ANTONIO OROZCO

 

 

Tutti gli eventi per the liquid rooms

Nessun evento presente

Altri locali vicino Edinburgh (Edinburgh), Edinburgh