doomstar bookings

Doomstar Bookings

 

CONTACT

GENERAL INFO & INQUIRIES:

doomstarbookings@gmail.com

Luc Favié - owner & agent - luc@doomstarbookings.com
Luuk van Gestel - owner & agent - luuk@doomstarbookings.com

Benny Bats - benny@doomstarbookings.com 
Ronny Kessels - agent - ronny@doomstarbookings.com
Dirk van der Klooster - agent - dirk@doomstarbookings.com
Florian Häuser - agent - florian@doomstarbookings.com
Michael Bertoldini - agent - mike@doomstarbookings.com 
Federico Gaspare Carlo De Bernardi Di Valserra -federico@doomstarbookings.com

POSTAL ADRES:

Doomstar Bookings
Bolswardstraat 42
5043 BK Tilburg
The Netherlands

Registered at Roermond Chamber of Commerce nr. 14114492

Calendario Eventi

Calendario Artisti

18/03/21
19/03/21
20/03/21
20/05/21
23/07/21
27/07/21
24/09/21
10/10/21
12/10/21
13/10/21
14/10/21
15/10/21
16/10/21
19/10/21
20/10/21
20/10/21
21/10/21
22/10/21
22/10/21
23/10/21
23/10/21
24/10/21
26/10/21
26/10/21
27/10/21
27/10/21
28/10/21
28/10/21
29/10/21
30/10/21
31/10/21
31/10/21
02/11/21
03/11/21
03/11/21
04/11/21
04/11/21
05/11/21
05/11/21
06/11/21
06/11/21
07/11/21
07/11/21
09/11/21
09/11/21
10/11/21
11/11/21
11/11/21
12/11/21
12/11/21
13/11/21
13/11/21
14/11/21
14/11/21
16/11/21
17/11/21
18/11/21
19/11/21
20/11/21
23/11/21
24/11/21
26/11/21
27/11/21
29/11/21
30/11/21
01/12/21
02/12/21
03/12/21
04/12/21
05/12/21
07/12/21
08/12/21
09/12/21
10/12/21
11/12/21
12/12/21
14/12/21
15/12/21
16/12/21
17/12/21
18/12/21
27/02/22

Roster di Doomstar Bookings